Login
Add Snippet

Team registration is open!

Registration Alert
Shown if registration is active
Delete Edit_snippet

Swim Meets

Sat May 1

Westwood 5-1-21 Intrasquad
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Fri May 7

Barton Creek Country Club 9 & Over
Westwood Country Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat May 8

Barton Creek Country Club 8 & Under
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:45 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Fri May 14

Austin Country Club Copy 9 & Over
Westwood Country Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat May 15

Austin Country Club 8 & Under
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:45 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Fri May 21

River Place Country Club 9 & Over
Westwood Country Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat May 22

River Place Country Club 8 & Under
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:45 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Thu Jun 3

Barton Creek West 9 & Over
Westwood Country Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 5

Barton Creek West 8 & Under
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:45 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Thu Jun 10

Rollingwood 9 & Over
Westwood Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 12

Rollingwood 8 & Under
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:45 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Thu Jun 17

Medal Meet Versus Lakehills 9 & Over
Westwood Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet