Login
Add Snippet

Team registration is open!

Registration Alert
Shown if registration is active
Delete Edit_snippet

Swim Meets

Thu Apr 28

Westwood 4-28-22 Intrasquad
Westwood Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Swim Meet by the pool.

Fri May 6

Rollingwood
Rollingwood Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Swim Meet at Rollingwood.

Sat May 14

Lakehills
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat May 21

Lost Creek Country Club
Westwood Country Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Swim Meet by the pool.

Wed May 25

River Place Country Club
Westwood Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Swim Meet by the Pool.

Fri Jun 3

Lakeway
Westwood Country Club
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 10

Barton Creek West
Westwood Country Club
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 16

Medal Meet Versus ACC
Westwood Country Club
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 20

Westwood Waves All Star Invitational
Westwood Country Club
Start: 4:30 PM

Thu Sep 29

Westwood Waves September Best Times Meet 9/29/22
Westwood Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Oct 26

Westwood Waves October Best Times Swim Meet 10/26/22
Westwood Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet